www.ccbcdundalklions.com Tracking ID: UA-118267366-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Leslie Wray Administrator of Dundalk Athletics 443-840-3114 lwray@ccbcmd.edu
Brian Farrell Director of College Athletics 443-840-4419 bfarrell@ccbcmd.edu
Richard Barnett Athletic Operations Assistant 443-840-3117 rbarnett@ccbcmd.edu
Iona Simms Administrative Assistant for Athletics 443-840-3181 isimms@ccbcmd.edu
Jarrett Simms Athletics Specialist 443-840-3797 sim606342@ccbcmd.edu
Dylan Motta PT Operations Specialist 443-840-3310 mot897318@ccbcmd.edu
Isaac Fields Athletics Trainer 443-840-3610 ifields@novacare.com
David Gnibus Academic Advisor, Men's Sports 443-840-3183 dgnibus@ccbcmd.edu
Courtney Topolski Academic Advisor, Women's Sports 443-840-1905 ctopolski@ccbcmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Backert Head Coach, Baseball 443-840-3741 lionsbaseball@ccbcmd.edu
Elliott Oppenheim Assistant Coach
Nick Ritko Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jaron Taylor Head Coach, Men's Basketball 443-840-3707 lionsmbasketball@ccbcmd.edu
Gus Durr Assistant Coach
Byron King Assistant Coach
Jermaine Ruttley Assistant Coach
Darryl Perry Assistant Coach
Lynn Smack Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach, Women's Basketball 443-840-3468 lionswbasketball@ccbcmd.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Westermeyer Head Coach, Softball 443-840-3703 lionssoftball@ccbcmd.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop