www.ccbcdundalklions.com Tracking ID: UA-118267366-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2019-20 CCBC Dundalk Lions Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 14
at
Potomac State College of WVU ^
Keyser, W.Va.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Garrett College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
1:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
5:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Anne Arundel Community College *
Arnold, Md.
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Prince George's Community College *
Largo. Md.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Harford Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
5:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Baltimore City Community College *
Baltimore, Md.
5:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 11
at
Allegany College of Maryland *
Cumberland, Md.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
Rockville, Md.
1:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Community College of Beaver County ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop