www.ccbcdundalklions.com Tracking ID: UA-118267366-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2019-20 CCBC Dundalk Lions Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Pts per game 82.4
FG % 42.3
3PT % 40.9
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 16.6
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Union County College #
@ Spooky Nook, PA Nexxt Level U Mid Atlantic JUCO Jamboree
12:30 PM
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
KOA Prep #
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
7:00 PM
H
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Cecil College Holiday Classic North East, Md.
7:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Monroe Community College
@ Cecil College Holiday Classic North East, Md.
1:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 16
at
Sullivan County Community College
Loch Sheldrake, N.Y.
5:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Monroe Community College
New Rochelle, N.Y.
2:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Monroe College
2:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 16
at
Harcum College
Bryn Mawr, Pa.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Baltimore City Community College *
Baltimore, Md.
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Allegany College of Maryland *
Cumberland, Md.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Montgomery College (MD) *
Rockville, Md.
3:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Hagerstown Community College *
Hagerstown, Md.
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Region XX DII Tournament #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Region XX DII Tournament #
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Region XX DII Tournament #
7:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
NJCAA DII Championship #
Mary Miller Center, Danville, Iii.
TBA
A
Wed Mar 18
at
NJCAA DII Championship #
Mary Miller Center, Danville, Iii.
TBA
A
Thu Mar 19
at
NJCAA DII Championship #
Mary Miller Center, Danville, Iii.
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
NJCAA DII Championship #
Mary Miller Center, Danville, Iii.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
NJCAA DII Championship #
Mary Miller Center, Danville, Iii.
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop