HOME

2016-17 Lions Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-6
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-4
Games 28
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 41.6
3PT % 33.5
FT % 74.5
Reb per game 31.1
Ast per game 14.2
October
Sat Oct 22
vs
TBA
Catonsville Jamboree #
@ CCBC Catonsville Scrimmage
N
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 77-68
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 66-49
Northampton Community College
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Mercer County Community College
@ CCBC Dundalk CCBC-Dundalk Mixer
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 91-85
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 91-76
Oakland Community College
@ Lansing Lansing Invitational
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 114-97
Lansing Community College
Lansing Invitational
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final - OT
L, 91-83
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 101-93
Community College of Beaver County ^
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 93-57
Garrett College * ^
A
December
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
W, 91-86
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 82-74
ASA College
@ Cecil College Cecil College Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 17
vs
Cancelled
Monroe Community College
@ North East, MD Cecil College Holiday Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 76-66
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 82-77
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 77-45
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 82-76
Prince George's Community College *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 83-77
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 75-60
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
W, 97-95
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-80
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 98-74
Howard Community College * ^
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 75-56
Manor College
H
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 104-82
Richard Bland College
Statesman Hall
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 96-81
Baltimore City Community College %
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament
N
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 78-64
Mt. Zion Prep
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 96-63
College of Southern Maryland
@ McHenry, MD Region XX Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop