www.ccbcdundalklions.com Tracking ID: UA-118267366-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2017-18 CCBC Dundalk Lions Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
9:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Mon Sep 10
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
9:00 AM
Sykesville Legion #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
3:00 PM
Dulaney Showcase #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Wilmington University #
New Castle, Del.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
2:30 PM
Wilmington University #
New Castle, Del.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
9:00 AM
Long Island Showcase #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Cancelled
USC Lancaster
Lancaster, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
USC Lancaster
Lancaster, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
USC Lancaster
Lancaster, S.C.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
USC Lancaster
Lancaster, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-6
Camden County College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Postponed
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
Germantown, Md.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Postponed
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
Germantown, Md.
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Bergen Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Bergen Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Postponed
Cecil College * ^
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Stevenson JV
Stevenson, Md.
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Postponed
CCBC Catonsville * ^
Catonsville, MD
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Postponed
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Postponed
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-4
Delaware County Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Prince George's Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Genesee Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Genesee Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Delaware Technical Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-5
Delaware Technical Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 11-3
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Northampton Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
Northampton Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Field
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
Hagerstown, Md.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
Hagerstown, Md.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Thu Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
Harford Community College *
Bel Air, Md.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
Frederick, Md.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
Frederick, Md.
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
3:30 PM
Stevenson JV
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Harford Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Schnecksville, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Schnecksville, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
Ocean County College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Ocean County College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
Largo. Md.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Arnold, Md.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, Md.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, Md.
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Thu May 02
vs
4:30 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Tue May 07
at
TBA
Region XX Opening Round %
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
Region XX Tournament %
Frederick, Md.
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
Region XX Tournament %
Frederick, Md.
A
Sun May 12
at
TBA
Region XX Tournament %
Frederick, Md.
A
Fri May 17
at
TBA
Northeast District Tournament %
A
Sat May 18
at
TBA
Northeast District Tournament %
A
Sat May 25
at
TBA
NJCAA Tournament %
Enid, Okla.
A
Sun May 26
at
TBA
NJCAA Tournament %
Enid, Okla.
A
Mon May 27
at
TBA
NJCAA Tournament %
Enid, Okla.
A
Tue May 28
at
TBA
NJCAA Tournament
Enid, Okla.
A
Wed May 29
at
TBA
NJCAA Tournament %
Enid, Okla.
A
Thu May 30
at
TBA
NJCAA Tournament %
Enid, Okla.
A
Fri May 31
at
TBA
NJCAA Tournament %
Enid, Okla.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop