HOME

2017-18 CCBC Dundalk Lions Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Rowan College at Burlington County
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Rowan College at Burlington County
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
Georgetown, Del.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
3:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
Georgetown, Del.
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC Socastee HS
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
6:00 PM
Danville Area Community College
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
9:00 AM
Danville Area Community College
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
10:00 AM
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
12:30 PM
Luzerne County Community College
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
10:00 AM
PSU Beaver
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware County Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
3:30 PM
Delaware County Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:30 PM
Harford Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
Prince George's Community College *
Largo, Md.
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
Cecil College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
Blue Bell, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
Catonsville, Md.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Harford Community College *
Bel Air, Md.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
Cumberland, Md.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
Cumberland, Md.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Field
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, Md.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, Md.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Arnold, Md.
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Prince George's Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
@ Blue Crab Stadium Waldorf, Md.
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
@ Blue Crab Stadium Waldorf, Md.
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
North East, Md.
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:30 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Chesapeake College *
Wye Mills, Md.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:30 PM
Chesapeake College *
Wye Mills, Md.
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
Luzerne County Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Ocean County College
Toms River, N.J.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:30 PM
Ocean County College
Toms River, N.J.
A
May
Tue May 08
at
TBA
Region XX Division II Tournament %
TBA
A
Fri May 11
at
TBA
Region XX Division II Tournament %
Catonsville, Md.
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
Region XX Division II Tournament %
Catonsville, Md.
A
Sun May 13
at
TBA
Region XX Division II Tournament %
Catonsville, Md.
A
Fri May 18
at
TBA
Northeast District Tournament %
TBA
A
Sat May 19
at
TBA
Northeast District Tournament %
TBA
A
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Sun May 27
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Mon May 28
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Tue May 29
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Wed May 30
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Thu May 31
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Sat Jun 02
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop