HOME

2017-18 CCBC Dundalk Lions Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Thu Aug 31
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
Catonsville, Md.
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
10:30 AM
Baseball Warehouse #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
3:30 PM
Sayo Grays #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Thu Sep 07
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Essex Field
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
10:00 AM
Mt. Airy Legion #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:30 PM
Mt. Airy Legion #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Thu Sep 14
at
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College #
Arnold, Md.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
11:00 AM
Chesapeake College #
Wye Mills, Md.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
1:30 PM
Chesapeake College #
Wye Mills, Md.
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
3:30 PM
Coppin State #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
York College #
York, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
York College #
York, Pa.
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:30 PM
Delaware Technical Community College #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
MD JUCO Sophomore #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Wilmington University #
New Castle, Del.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:30 PM
Wilmington University #
New Castle, Del.
A
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
Newark, Del.
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
TBA
Ripken Experience
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
A
Mon Mar 05
at
TBA
Ripken Experience
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 06
at
TBA
Ripken Experience
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
A
Wed Mar 07
at
TBA
Ripken Experience
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware County Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
3:30 PM
Delaware County Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:30 PM
Harford Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
Prince George's Community College *
Largo, Md.
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
Cecil College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
Blue Bell, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:30 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
Blue Bell, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
Catonsville, Md.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Harford Community College *
Bel Air, Md.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
Cumberland, Md.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
Cumberland, Md.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
Essex, Md.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, Md.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, Md.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Arnold, Md.
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Prince George's Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
La Plata, Md.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
La Plata, Md.
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:30 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Cecil College * ^
North East, Md.
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:30 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Chesapeake College *
Wye Mills, Md.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:30 PM
Chesapeake College *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
Luzerne County Community College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
H
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Ocean County College
Toms River, NJ
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:30 PM
Ocean County College
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
A
May
Tue May 08
at
TBA
Region XX Division II Tournament %
TBA
A
Fri May 11
at
TBA
Region XX Division II Tournament %
Catonsville, Md.
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
Region XX Division II Tournament %
Catonsville, Md.
A
Sun May 13
at
TBA
Region XX Division II Tournament %
Catonsville, Md.
A
Fri May 18
at
TBA
Northeast District Tournament %
TBA
A
Sat May 19
at
TBA
Northeast District Tournament %
TBA
A
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Sun May 27
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Mon May 28
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Tue May 29
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Wed May 30
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Thu May 31
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
Sat Jun 02
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark Enid, Okla.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop