HOME

2015-16 CCBC Dundalk Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-27
Pct. .438
Conf. 12-14
Pct. .462
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-8
Away 10-16
Neutral 1-3
Games 48
Runs 298
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .386
Slugging % .444
Home Runs 26
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
11:00 AM
Sykesville Legion #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
2:00 PM
Sykesville Legion #
Scrimmage - DH
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
8:00 AM
Baseball Warehouse #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Sep 22
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex #
SCRIMMAGE
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
11:00 AM
Frederick Legion #
Scrimmage - DH
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
2:00 PM
Frederick Legion #
Scrimmage - DH
H
Tue Sep 29
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex #
SCRIMMAGE
H
October
Sun Oct 04
at
1:00 PM
York College #
Scrimmage - DH
A
Sun Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
York College #
Scrimmage - DH
A
Tue Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 08
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
11:00 AM
Coppin #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Oct 13
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex #
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
11:00 AM
Mt. Airy Legion #
Scrimmage - DH
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. Airy Legion #
Scrimmage - DH
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
9:00 AM
Washington County Select #
Scrimmage - DH
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
12:00 PM
Washington County Select #
Scrimmage - DH
H
February
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience, South Carolina
N
Mon Feb 29
at
Final
Catholic JV
Ripken Experience, South Carolina
A
Mon Feb 29
at
Final - 7 innings
College of DuPage
Ripken Experience, South Carolina
A
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
Catholic JV
Ripken Experience, South Carolina
A
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
Brunswick Community College
@ Ripken Center
N
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
Mercyhurst North East
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Postponed
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Postponed
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Sun Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
Cecil College * ^
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
Prince George's Community College *
H
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Delaware County Community College
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Delaware County Community College
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
Garrett College * ^
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
Garrett College * ^
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
Union County College
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
Union County College
H
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Field
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Mon Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Mon Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
Northampton Community College
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
Northampton Community College
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
Cecil College * ^
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Postponed
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Ocean County College
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Ocean County College
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
Harford Community College *
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
CCBC Essex * ^
Dundalk, Md.
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
Delaware County Community College
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
Delaware County Community College
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
Chesapeake College *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
Chesapeake College *
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
Valley Forge Military College
DH
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
Valley Forge Military College
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Harford Community College *
A
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
Frederick Community College * ^
H
May
Thu May 05
at
Final
Prince George's Community College *
Played at CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
A
Tue May 10
vs
Final
Garrett College %
@ Essex, MD Region XX Tournament
N
Tue May 10
at
Final
CCBC Essex %
NJCAA Region XX Div II
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop