HOME

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Ershler Assistant Director of College Athletics 443-840-3114 mershler@ccbcmd.edu
Rich Barnett Athletic Operations & Sports Information 443-840-3117 rbarnett@ccbcmd.edu
Iona Simms Administrative Assistant for Athletics 443-840-3181 isimms@ccbcmd.edu
Brian Farrell Director of College Athletics 443-840-4419 bfarrell@ccbcmd.edu
Cleveland Rudisill Athletics Specialist 443-840-3707 crudisill@ccbcmd.edu
Donald Clark Athletics Specialist 443-840-3468 dclark2@ccbcmd.edu
Maggi Campanaro Athletics Trainer 443-840-3610 mcampanaro@ccbcmd.edu

Intramural Bowling Rolls Near-Perfect Start at CCBC Dundalk

Name Title Phone Email

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Campbell Head Coach, Baseball 443-840-3741 lionsbaseball@ccbcmd.edu
Joe Mirabile Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jaron Taylor Head Coach, Men's Basketball 443-840-3707 lionsmbasketball@ccbcmd.edu
Gus Durr Assistant Coach
Rodney Harrison Assistant Coach
Darryl Perry Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Armijo Head Coach, Softball 443-840-3703 lionssoftball@ccbcmd.edu
Bill Fike Assistant Coach
Brea Kehr Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Derrick Lewis Head Coach, Women's Basketball 443-840-3468 lionswbasketball@ccbcmd.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop