HOME

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Ershler Assistant Director of College Athletics 443-840-3114 mershler@ccbcmd.edu
Rocco Geppi Athletic Operations Assistant 443-840-1751 rgeppi@ccbcmd.edu
Iona Simms Administrative Assistant 443-840-3181 isimms@ccbcmd.edu
Brian Farrell Director of College Athletics 443-840-4419 bfarrell@ccbcmd.edu
Patricia Dugger Athletics Specialist 443-840-3115 pdugger@ccbcmd.edu
Cleveland Rudisill Athletics Specialist 443-840-3707 crudisill@ccbcmd.edu
Donald Clark Part Time Athletic Specialist dclark2@ccbcmd.edu
Scott Allen Athletic Trainer 443-840-3610 sallen3@ccbcmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Campbell Head Baseball Coach 443-840-3741 lionsbaseball@ccbcmd.edu
Joe Mirabile Assistant Coach
Shawn Tormey Assistant Coach
Tripp Staley Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jaron Taylor Head Men's Basketball Coach 443-840-3707 lionsmbasketball@ccbcmd.edu
Gus Durr Assistant Coach
Rodney Harrison Assistant Coach
Donte' Johnson Assistant Coach
Darryl Perry Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Armijo Head Softball Coach 443-840-3703 lionssoftball@ccbcmd.edu
Bill Fike Assistant Coach
Miranda Vargas Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Armijo Head Women's Basketball Coach 443-840-3468 lionswbasketball@ccbcmd.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop